The 2018 Shareholders’ Meeting webzine

Gérard Mestrallet

Chairman of the Board of Directors of SUEZ

Jean-Louis Chaussade

Director. Chief Executive Officer of SUEZ

Nicolas Bazire

Independent Director. Chief Executive Officer of Groupe Arnault SAS


Miriem Bensalah Chaqroun

Independent Director. Vice-Chairwoman – Chief Executive Officer of Eaux…

Valérie Bernis

Director. Vice Chairwoman of the ENGIE Foundation

Francesco Caltagirone

Independent Director. CEO of Cementir Holding SpA

Delphine Ernotte Cunci

Independent Director. Chairwoman of France Télévisions

Lorenz d’Este

Independent Director. Managing Partner of E. Gutzwiller & Cie


Isidro Fainé Casas

Director. Chairman of Criteria Caixa

Judith Hartmann

Director. Deputy CEO of ENGIE in charge of Finance and oversight of the North…

Isabelle Kocher

Director. Chief Executive Officer of ENGIE

Brigitte Taittinger-Jouyet

Independant Director

Anne Lauvergeon

Independent Director. Chairwoman and Chief Executive Officer of ALP SA

Pierre Mongin

Director. Deputy CEO and General Secretary of ENGIE

Guillaume Pepy

Independent Director. Chairman of the Management Board of SNCF

Franck Bruel

Director. Executive Vice-President of ENGIE, head of the France BtoB BU

Enric Xavier Amiguet I Rovira

Director elected by employees

Agatta Constantini

Employee Director


Guillaume Thivolle

Employee shareholder Director

Composition au 31 décembre 2017
*Calculé conformément aux recommandations du code AFEP-MEDEF.
** Calculé conformément aux dispositions de l’article L225-27 du Code de commerce