Board of directors




Jean-Louis Chaussade

Chairman of the Board of Directors of SUEZ

Bertrand Camus

Chief Executive Officer of SUEZ

Nicolas Bazire

Chief Executive Officer of Group Arnault SAS


Miriem Bensalah Chaqroun

Vice-Chairwomen, Chief Executive Officer of Eaux Minérales d’Oulmès

Martha J. Crawford

Senior lecturer at Harvard Business School

Francesco Caltagirone

Chairman and Chief Executive of Cemantir Holding SpA

Delphine Ernotte Cunci

Chairwoman of France Télévisions

Gérard Mestrallet

Chairman of Honour of SUEZ Corporate Director

Isidro Fainé Casas

Chairman of Criteria Caixa

Judith Hartmann

Deputy Chief Executive Officer of ENGIE, in charge of Finance

Isabelle Kocher

Chief Executive Officer and Director of ENGIE

Brigitte Taittinger-Jouyet

Corporate Director

Anne Lauvergeon

Chairwomen and CEO of ALP SA

Pierre Mongin

Deputy CEO and General Secretary of ENGIE

Guillaume Pepy

Chairman of the Management Board of SNCF

Franck Bruel

Deputy Chief Executive Officer of ENGIE, Supervises the UK, LATAM and NORAM (USA, Canada) BUs

Enric Xavier Amiguet I Rovira

Director elected by employees

Agatta Constantini

Director elected by employees


Guillaume Thivolle

Employee shareholder director

Composition of the Board of Directors on 14 May 2019
*Calculated in accordance with the provisions of article L225-27 of the French commercial code (Code de Commerce)
**Calculated in accordance with the AFEP-MEDEF Code’s recommendations